Calendar

Programme of Concerts & Events 2018

Saturday 20th October 50th Anniversary Concert with Rhos MVC at The Edge Arts Centre

Saturday 10th November 7.30pm: St Mary Magdalene Church, Albrighton

Saturday 1st December 11.30 – 12.30: Much Wenlock Xmas Fayre – see www.wenlockchristmasfayre.org.uk

Saturday 2nd December: Bayton Church (afternoon performance timing tba)

Tuesday 4th December: Lady Forresters, Much Wenlock – short concert 6.15pm – 7.15pm

Friday 7th December: Shrewsbury Abbey carol concert (details tba)

Tuesday 11th December: The Wheatlands, Much Wenlock – short concert 6.15 – 7.15pm

Saturday 15th December 7.30pm: Carol Concert William Brookes School, Much Wenlock

Programme of Concerts & Events 2019

Friday 28th March: Buckatree Hall Hotel 50th Anniversary Dinner

May 2nd -5th: Cornwall Music Festival Tour (details to follow)

Sunday 4th August 7.30pm: Broseley Social Club Anniversary Concert

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Note: Subject to change.
For further concert and ticket information contact:

Lionel Gosden, Ticket Officer, on 01952 929760
Harry King, Choir Secretary on 07852 991910
Email: mwmvc1969@gmail.com

Tickets for choir events are usually available for purchase at:

Penny Farthing Gifts & Crafts, 5 The Square, Much Wenlock Tel: 01952 728165

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.