Calendar

Programme of Concerts & Events 2017

Tuesday 3rd October – Recruitment Rehearsal (details TBA)

Saturday 30th September 7.30pm: Joint Concert Barrow MVC at William Brookes School

Friday 17th November 7.30pm: Keith Nicholls Concert at William Brookes School

Tuesday 21st November 2.30 – 3.30pm: Redwood Centre, Shrewsbury

Friday 1st December: 6-8pm: ChristChurch School, Cressage

Saturday 2nd December: Much Wenlock Xmas Fayre (timing tba but probably 11.30 – 12.15, see Xmas Fayre website nearer the time)

Sunday 3rd December 2.30 – 4.30pm, Bayton Church, Shropshire.

Tuesday 5th December 6-7pm carols at Lady Forresters, Much Wenlock

Tuesday 12th December 6-7pm carols at Wheatlands, Much Wenlock

Friday 15th December: Shrewsbury Abbey full detail tba

Saturday 16th December Xmas Social full details tba

Programme of Concerts & Events 2018

Tuesday 16th January & February 13th – Recruitment Rehearsals (details tba)

Saturday 10th March 7.30pm joint concert Newport MVC at William Brookes School

Saturday 21st April joint concert with Ludlow MVC

Saturday 19th May: Bridgnorth Methodists with ‘Bel Canto’

Thursday 14th June: Much Wenlock Festival (details TBA)

Saturday 20th October 50th Anniversary Concert with Rhos MVC (details TBA

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Note: Subject to change.
For further concert and ticket information contact:

Lionel Gosden, Ticket Officer, on 01952 929760
Harry King, Choir Secretary on 07852 991910
Email: mwmvc1969@gmail.com

Tickets for choir events are usually available for purchase at:

Penny Farthing Gifts & Crafts, 5 The Square, Much Wenlock Tel: 01952 728165

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *