Calendar

Programme of Concerts & Events 2024

Saturday 23rd March: Wrekin College 7pm: Shropshire MVC Festival (three choir concert)

Saturday 20th April: Bridgnorth Methodist Chapel…now postponed new date to be arranged

Friday 3rd – Monday 6th May: Cornwall International Music Festival

Saturday 15th June: Shrewsbury Abbey in aid of Macmillan Cancer Support

Saturday 6th July: Biddulph MVC joint concert (away trip)

Saturday 28th September: Bridgnorth MVC joint concert

Saturday 26th October: Church Stretton Methodist Church

Tuesday 3rd December: Community Care Group Much Wenlock (Carols

Saturday 7th December (morning ): Much Wenlock Xmas Fayre (see events page Xmas Fayre)

Monday 16th December: Choir Xmas Concert, William Brookes School

Programme of Concerts & Events 2025

Saturday 26th April: Snowdown MVC, Kent (home)

Saturday 10th May: Rodington Village Hall

Saturday 7th JUne: Of One Accord (details tba)

Note: Subject to change.
For further concert and ticket information contact:


Robin Padgett, Choir Secretary
Email: secretarymwmvc@gmail.com

Tickets for choir events are usually available for purchase at:

Penny Farthing Gifts & Crafts, 5 The Square, Much Wenlock Tel: 01952 728165

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.